Select Page

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
X-Prairie Chapel - Macon, MS
X-Prairie Chapel, Macon MS
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Faith Family Church Of God - Pearl, MS
Faith Family Church Of God, Pearl MS
Sunday, August 2, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Centreville United Methodist Church - Centreville, MS
Centreville United Methodist Church, Centreville MS
Saturday, August 29, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parkway Baptist Church - Houston, MS
Parkway Baptist Church, Houston MS
Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Parkway Baptist Church - Houston, MS
Parkway Baptist Church, Houston MS

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Vine Grove Bluegrass Music Festival - Vine Grove, KY

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 2, 2020
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
17th Annual Northeast Louisiana Fall Bluegrass Festival - Oak Grove, LA
Thomas Jason Lingo Community Center, Oak Grove Louisiana
Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
17th Annual Northeast Louisiana Fall Bluegrass Festival - Oak Grove, LA
Thomas Jason Lingo Community Center, Oak Grove Louisiana
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Corinth Baptist Church - Carthage, MS
Corinth Baptist Church, Carthage MS
Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mississippi State Fair - Jackson, MS
Mississippi State Fairgrounds, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, October 31, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Bend Pentecostal Church - Philadelphia, MS
North Bend Pentecostal Church, Philadelphia MS

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 1, 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Evans Creek Baptist Church - Pearl River, LA
Evans Creek Baptist Church, Pearl River LA
Friday, November 6, 2020
4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
22nd Annual Bluegrass Gospel Showcase - Nashville, TN
Texas Troubadour Theatre, Nashville TN
Saturday, November 21, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Northside Baptist Church - Fulton, MS
Northside Baptist Church, Fulton Mississippi
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fairview Baptist Church - Fulton, MS
Sunday, November 22, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
New Liberty Congregational Methodist Church - Moulton, AL
New Liberty Congregational Methodist Church, Moulton AL
#main-header { -webkit-transition: all 0.2s; -moz-transition: all 0.2s; transition: all 0.2s; } #main-header.invisible { opacity: 0; top: -1000% !important; } .et-fixed-header#main-header { opacity: 0; } #main-header.detached { position: fixed !important; top: 0; opacity: 1 !important; }