Select Page

DVD: Live at the Ellis


DVD includes the following:

  • Death of John Henry
  • Foggy mountain Breakdown
  • This World Is Not My Home
  • Were You There
  • Lonesome Valley
  • Unclouded Day
  • Living The Right Life Now
  • Someone’s Last Day
  • Where The Roses Never Fade
  • The Old Crossroad
  • Just As The Sun Went Down
  • Reuben / John Henry
  • Sweet Sunny South
  • Evening Prayer Blues


In Loving Memory of WJ Bates


Alan Sibley – Mandolin, Guitar and Vocals

Butch Hodgins – Guitar and Vocals

Larry Wallace – Banjo and Vocals

Robert Montgomery – Upright Bass and Vocals


SKU: DVD-001 Category: Tags: ,