Select Page

Shadow of the Mountain CD


187 in stock

SKU: CD-SOTM Category:


Track Listing


  1. Get Right
  2. Shadow Of The Mountain
  3. I Am A Pilgrim
  4. The Old Rugged Cross
  5. Snow White Wings
  6. I’ve Laid the Bottle Down
  7. Will My Mother Know Me There?
  8. Look for Me at the Gate
  9. Church in the Wildwood
  10. Marked
  11. Street Corner Preacher
  12. No Hiding Place Down Here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadow of the Mountain CD”