Select Page

Sounds Like The South (CD)


182 in stock

SKU: CD-AFMS-1 Category:


Track Listing

  1. Little Old Log Cabin In The Lane
  2. Maple On The Hill
  3. No One Knew My Name
  4. Holy Bright City
  5. I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
  6. Those Lullabies My Mama Sang To Me
  7. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  8. Sweet Sunny South
  9. Christ Is Risen
  10. Death Of John Henry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds Like The South (CD)”
#main-header { -webkit-transition: all 0.2s; -moz-transition: all 0.2s; transition: all 0.2s; } #main-header.invisible { opacity: 0; top: -1000% !important; } .et-fixed-header#main-header { opacity: 0; } #main-header.detached { position: fixed !important; top: 0; opacity: 1 !important; }